TSkies Virtual Indian Market

Our Virtual Indian Market is the place to buy unique, one-of-a-kind, handcrafted jewelry from our local Native American artisans and old pawn vintage jewelry. Tskies Virtual Indian Market is the largest, longest-running, most-followed authentic Native American jewelry show online. Thank you for supporting authentic Native Art.

New pieces posted everyday on social media. See something you like? Call us, Message us or Comment to claim.

Live Shows

Regular Shows Tuesdays 1:30 PST / 4:30 EST and Fridays 2:30 PST / 5:30 EST

Pop Up Shows Randomly Throughout The Week

  • Native American Jewelry Direct from Artists
  • Vintage Jewelry
  • Artist Interviews
  • FLASH Sales
  • Educational Shows
  • Authentic and Handmade

Join Our Inner Circle

Be part of our private chat group on Facebook 

  • Chat directly with artists
  • Get Notified About Live Shows
  • Sneak Previews
  • Order Custom Jewelry
  • Share Your Collection

Sign up to be notified when we do Live Shows

Jewelry as unique as you are!

Wear something that belongs in a museum. Buy one of a kind artisanal jewelry from local artists. Every piece is authentic and and handmade.