Beautiful, simple classy! Great add.
Love, love, love this necklace.
Picture and description was inaccurate. Disappointed! Threw the bead away and put a bigger bead on the chain and have what I envisioned this would be.
Thank you for your purchase and thank you also for the feedback. It's understandable that we might've fallen short of your expectations and we appreciate you taking the time to inform us about it.
Please, contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org so we can discuss it a little further. We want to make sure you are taken care of.
A bit smaller pearl than viewed/expected-good quality
Thank you very much for your feedback on the Pearl Necklace. We would also like to thank you for making your purchase.
We follow manufacturing standards and we make sure that our product designs desirable. If you would like to discuss this purchase, please email us at email@example.com and it will be our pleasure to assist you.
The photograph is deceiving. The bead is so small that it it almost appears to be a knot in the chain. It should be a 7 or 8 mm bead. I was very disappointed.
Hi Marianne, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed in the size of the bead. We want our customers to wear and love their pieces for a long time and we would be happy to help you return it for a full refund. Just email us at firstname.lastname@example.org!