A bit smaller pearl than viewed/expected-good quality
Thank you very much for your feedback on the Pearl Necklace. We would also like to thank you for making your purchase.
We follow manufacturing standards and we make sure that our product designs desirable. If you would like to discuss this purchase, please email us at email@example.com and it will be our pleasure to assist you.
The photograph is deceiving. The bead is so small that it it almost appears to be a knot in the chain. It should be a 7 or 8 mm bead. I was very disappointed.
Hi Marianne, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed in the size of the bead. We want our customers to wear and love their pieces for a long time and we would be happy to help you return it for a full refund. Just email us at firstname.lastname@example.org!
It is much smaller than I expected but the day I got it, I popped it on with another necklace and haven't taken it off. It really is the perfect layering size that it doesn't overwhelm whatever other piece I happen be be wearing that day.
So dainty and simple - i LOVE it!
Navajo Pearls: The Single Pearl Necklace